Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

ادارتی ٹیم

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


حیدر جاوید سید

مجلسِ ادارت

معاون مدیر:

ملک قمر عباس اعوان


ام ربابسیدہ فرح رضویحمیرا جبین بیگزہرا تنویرمصلوب واسطی


نور درویشوقاص اعوانشہسوار حسینبلال حسن بھٹی

%d bloggers like this: